Find more about Weather in Owosso, MI

Owosso Kart Speedway - OKS

Visit The Offical OKS Mechandise Shop

Race Day Forecast

Track Status

Green Flag Racing

Winners August 6, 2013

Recent AnnouncementsSee All Announcements
Race Canceled 8/7/18
We are canceling the race for tonight 8/17/18 due to the chance of rain.
Posted: Aug 17, 2018
Read Full Announcement
Money Race June 29th & 30th

Fri. June29th Kart Race #6 Clone Masters Money Race
1st $250, 2nd $150, 3rd $100, 4th $75, 5th $50 ($35 Entry)
Gates open at 4pm, Prctice at 6:30pm and Racing at 8pm Sat.

June 30th Kart Race #7 UAS Open Money Race
1st $200, 2nd $100, 3rd $75, 4th $50 ($30 Entry)
Gates open at 2pm, Prctice at 6pm and Racing at 7pm

We will be running all classes Friday and Saturday, Adult classes are %75 payback or trophy.
Rookie Clone
Purple Plate Novice
Clone Purple Plate
Purple Plate Experienced...
Gold Plate Alc.
Clone Jr.
Stock Raptor Alc.
Open (UAS Rules)
Clone Masters
Animal Alc.
Champ Karts
Jr. Sportsman Champ
Jr. Champ
Sr. Champ

Posted: Jun 20, 2018
Read Full Announcement
TT Race 5/20/18
We are racing today! Gates open at 10am, Practice at 12 and Racing at 2pm. Ryan's out working on the track now, Should be a beautiful day for racing. Please be cautious on where you park, the ground is a little soft in some spots. Please Share Share Share!!!!
Posted: May 20, 2018
Read Full Announcement


Jun 15, 2018
Clone Jr.
  1. 44r Ryan Cords
  2. 20 Aiden Forster
  3. 7n Nick Nidiffer
Clone Masters
  1. 07 Brennan Osborn
Clone Purple Plate
  1. 21 Dylan Cockrell
  2. 1 Alex Clute
  3. 2w Joey Williams
Gold Plate Alc
  1. 13 Sophie Partlow
  2. 13v Vanessa Groce
  1. 61 Alex Gilbert
  2. 36 Lee Diffenderfer
Purple Plate Experienced
  1. 3 Peyton Holmes
Purple Plate Novice
  1. 10 Adam Augustine
Rookie Clone
  1. 99n Noah Nidiffer
  2. 26 Haiden Beam
  3. 82 Caden Oskey
  4. 40 Addilynn Aldrich
  5. 15 Conner Noffsinger
  6. 16 Carter Noffsinger
Stock Animal Alc
  1. 91 Justin Ford
  2. 18 Jessi Jaques
  3. 03 Destiny Denslow
  4. 2 Cassandra Holmes
  5. 8 Matt Holmes